Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dugan Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
37 Reviews

Sara Dugan
05/30/2019
Located in Franklin
Very professional.
Professionalism
Cleanliness
On Time
Steve Shireman
05/30/2019
Located in Morgantown
Replace furnace & air. Unusual install due to my outdoor wood boiler. They took time to figure best way to do the work. Tech’s paid attention to detail and very pleasant.
Service: New Equipment Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
On Time
Todd Dicus
05/30/2019
Located in Nineveh
Called at 10:30 am regarding my AC and they had a technician out by 1pm the same day. Technician Matt was very friendly and took the time to explain issues and resolution. Would highly recommend and will use Dugan again for any HVAC issues.
Service: System Repair
Chris Shaff
05/29/2019
Located in Franklin
Ben was extremely friendly and efficient today while stopping in to do our seasonal maintenance. I love having the reassurance that every time Dugan Air comes out, their technicians are going to be prompt and professional and do a great job for our unit.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jenny Harris
05/29/2019
Located in Trafalgar
Prompt in addressing customer needs. Pleasurable experience to work with on warranty work
Ray Martindale
05/29/2019
Located in Greenwood
Honest, professional, courteous. Will call again if ever needed.
Carol Cornell
05/27/2019
Located in Martinsville
Super courteous
Service: System Repair
Timothy Hamilton
05/13/2019
Located in Martinsville
Excellent service
Service: System Repair
Ty Cooper
04/12/2019
Located in Trafalgar
Worked with Dugan Air on a new build. Pricing was very competitive to other bids. The separation was the work they did. The job went exactly the way Mr. Dugan stated it would and hit every timeline. Billing very straight forward no non-sense. I had two questions about the whole process. One about the zoning and how the thermostats interacted with each other and another about the heat pump. I made one phone call, well within an hour, one of their techs was on the phone with me and my questions were answered with the addition that if I still had questions and needed them to come by to simply call and they would be there. The messes were cleaned up everyday, every question answered and would recommend them for any HVAC project you may have. In a world to dying customer service they are doing it right.
Service: Bryant Furnace, Heat Pump and Zoning Temp Controls
Brad Rund
02/28/2019
Located in Trafalgar
I have used DuganAir since they moved to Trafalgar and they been nothing but awesome with everything they have helped me with. They have helped me with repairing my original heat pump, replacing my water heater, setting me up with a whole house humidifier system, and last but not least, replacing my entire heat pump/furnace/air conditioner unit. They show up on time, and get the work done to the customers satisfaction. Highly recommend!!!
Service: New Equipment Installation
Valarie M-C
01/31/2019
We called Dugan Air and they arrived at our home in 60 minutes! They are number one when it comes to customer service and commitment to excellence.
Michael Bruce
10/03/2018
Located in Nashville
From start to finish great people to work with. Sales was no nonsense, easy to understand. Ben and Matt did the install. Was informed during to entire process, job looks great. Many thanks
Service: Product Purchased
Brandy Bradford
08/13/2018
Located in Greenwood
Mark S.
07/11/2018
Dan put it in an evolution system in my house and it is GLORIOUS! Never too hot or cold, the temperature in my house is always perfectly comfortable....
Sdmccarty88
06/28/2018
Located in Greenwood
Part of our AC system went out on a 90 degree day. They got out here same day to fix it. Max, the service tech was very nice and professional. He figured out our problem, figured a temporary solution, ordered parts for next day delivery, and is making the permanent repair tomorrow. Very happy and impressed with the service!
Gretchen Dennis
06/08/2018
Located in Franklin
From the moment we contacted the office through the installation of our new system, every single person we worked with was top notch and attentive. I felt confident that I was getting a quality product with quality service. The little extras that they do were above and beyond our expectations. It is so refreshing to work with a company who does customer service right. Thank you to the entire team. We will tell others!
Service: Mitsubishi System
Kate T
05/08/2018
A+. No hidden fees. No surprises. HONEST Company and terrific technicians. Recommend to anyone in the counties they serve!!
Amanda Ferrell
01/24/2018
I highly recommend Dugan Air!! We called and they came! Very kind, professional, and punctual!! Saved us a lot of money compared to other estimates too.
Matt Ferrell
01/24/2018
Excellent service from Tech, as always.
Stephanie Carter
01/23/2018
Located in Trafalgar
Service: System Repair
Joe Wright
01/17/2018
Excellent Job, new furnace installed in no time.
Jerry Rode
10/30/2017
Located in Bargersville
Our induce motor went out on our furnace, naturally on a Sunday evening. I contacted Dan and not only did he have someone at the house by noon the next day, but the tech went back to the shop picked up the part we needed and had it installed within another hour. Professional staff and pleasant to work with.
Service: System Repair
Tom Line
09/27/2017
Located in Greenwood
Dugan put in my AC unit over the summer and it worked great. I had them put me on a maintenance plan to keep things working at a high level. Just had Max out at my home for my annual furnace service. What a great technician!
Jim Smith
10/07/2016
Dan Dugan and staff are the most professional people I ever dealt with. Not only did I feel comfortable with the value that i received, I am more than happy with the total performance of my system. I recommend them with five stars! Jimmy
Holly & Dianna Brooks
04/11/2016
Located in Greenwood
Chris & Jeffery were very friendly, professional, courteous & efficient. They wore covers on their shoes & their equipment was clean. They did a thorough job and DID NOT leave a dusty mess anywhere! When I asked, they willingly showed me the amount of dust they collected and answered all of my other questions. We are VERY pleased with the service we received and will recommend them to our friends! (The cost was in line with other places we called.) Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Service: Air duct cleaning
See All Review