Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At DuganAir we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Eric Winn
08/11/2019
Trent Urban
08/10/2019
Great team and awesome caring service. Keep it up guys
Joe Person
08/10/2019
Great company goes above and beyond.
Lynn Barnett
08/10/2019
Who drops everything to take your calls on the weekend, evenings, holidays, while on vacation? DuganAir does! Who will troubleshoot your problem over the phone, via FaceTime, by text with pictures? DuganAir does! Who forwards the office phone to their cell phone so customers can reach them 24/7? DuganAir does! Who provides honest, reliable, professional, courteous service every time? DuganAir does! I have a used others but none compare to Dan Dugan and DuganAir! I have recommended them to others many times and will always call DuganAir first!
Kenta Takagi
08/09/2019
Good people. Very helpful and will bend over backwards to help their neighbors.
Stacey Dirksen
08/08/2019
Jessica Gumerson
08/08/2019
Our AC quit working on a 90 degree day. I called Dan and within 15 minutes, a service provider was at my house. Within 50 mins of his arrival, my air was working again. The problem, solution, and cost was very clearly explained to me. My technician was knowledgable, efficient, and respectful. I will never use another company. Thanks Dugan Air for providing excellent service, as always!
Erin Culverhouse
08/08/2019
DuganAir is very responsive and helpful. The team gives recommendations to control our climate without pressure sales tactics. They are honest and to the point with their recommendations. We appreciate their quick service to our needs
Deb Mitchell
08/08/2019
Super honest and worker very kind. A very solid business.
Maria Dunlop
08/08/2019
Highly recommend. Have used them multiple times. Reliable, trustworthy, abd they do good work.
Brad Arbuckle
08/08/2019
Cindy Gregory
08/08/2019
I requested a call back on Christmas Eve and Dan himself was able to help my husband troubleshoot a problem over the phone at no charge to fix our heater instead of charging us to send a tech out for a simple issue. Very kind and explained everything very clearly.
Gaurav Rai
08/08/2019
We got Centralized Humidifier and other services from Dugan air. Top class services and best price in market with quality product. You can't ask for more..
Daniel Falks
08/08/2019
I have used other companies over the years but Dugan has by far been the best. Everyone is always very friendly and are able to come out when needed. The price they quoted was very reasonable and there was no surprises like other companies I have used. You cannot find a better value, customer service or experience than Dugan Heating and Air. They have a loyal customer for life.
Carla Harris
08/08/2019
As temperatures were quickly heating up, our AC was quickly deciding to no longer cool... after trying to get the installing company to service our unit and being told there was no availability for several days, I called DuganAir and Dan himself was at our house in under an hour, had diagnosed the problem, and fixed it!
John Dicken
08/08/2019
Best company around by far... They always take care of those in dire needs or emergency situations with far more urgency than other companies.
Kim Butler
08/08/2019
DuganAir provides exceptional work, both timely and affordable. Let’s be honest it’s hard to pay for repairs because they never seem to happen when we are prepared for it. DuganAir always comes out right away even on the weekends, holidays and any other time most companies don’t work. Employees are always professional and provide great information while they are working on the issue. They are quick to address and go over the options available and the costs. I highly recommend this company.
Alex Johnson
08/08/2019
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. I've purchased both a new furnace and AC unit from DuganAir - in both instances techs came out during off hours to diagnose the problems, and arrived within an hour or two of my initial call. Even though I hope not to see them again for a few years, if there is a problem, they're at the top of my list.
Jordan Milsho
07/29/2019
Josiah Ring
07/17/2019
Nancy Stearman
07/15/2019
Located in Franklin
Service: New Equipment Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
On Time
Samara Cicero
07/13/2019
Located in Greenwood
Max is alway courteous and professional and does a good job of maintaining our heating and cooling units.
Professionalism
Cleanliness
On Time
Sean Brackin
07/12/2019
Located in Trafalgar
Quick, Efficient, Friendly, and Professional! So happy with their service and products!
Service: New Equipment Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
On Time
Fred Whatley
07/11/2019
Located in Bargersville
Max was very knowledgeable and helped diagnose the problem quickly.
Professionalism
Cleanliness
On Time
Mike Shirley
07/11/2019
Located in Morgantown
Max was very professional and courteous and explained what was wrong overall an excellent job..
Professionalism
Cleanliness
On Time
See All Reviews